

Exchange Universities with very limited places Semester 2, 2020

These Universities have limited places for exchange in Semester 2 2020. This means there are only one or two places available. It is strongly recommended you do not choose all six of your preferences from this list.

Asia Pacific

Fudan University
Korea University
Nagoya University
Ritsumeikan University Kyoto
Seoul National University
Sogang University
Yonsei University

Canada

McGill University
University of Alberta
University of British Columbia
University of Toronto

Europe

Lund University- Faculty of Engineering, LTH

United Kingdom

Queen Mary University London Manchester Business School Royal Holloway, University of London

United States of America

Boston College
Kansas State University
North Carolina State University
University of Illinois at UrbanaChampaign
University of Massachusetts
Amherst
University of Texas at Austin
University of Washington