

# <u>Universities Not Available</u> <u>For Exchange Semester 2, 2020</u>

These universities are not available to UWA students for exchange in semester 2 2020.

#### **Asia Pacific**

Beijing Language and Culture University

City University of Hong Kong
Harbin Institute of Technology
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Pusan National University
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Xiamen University Law School

#### **Brazil**

**University of Campinas** 

#### Canada

Carleton University
Laval University
Simon Fraser University
University of Waterloo

## Europe

École Nationale Supérieure d'Architecture Montpellier ESC Rennes School of Business

**IE University** 

Kingston University London

Malardalen University

RWTH Aachen

Tilburg University

University of Limoges

#### **Middle East**

Tel Aviv University

### **United States of America**

Auburn University
Bellarmine University
Colorado State University
Indiana University
Iowa State University
Presbyterian College
Purdue University
University of Maryland
University of Pennsylvania
University of West Alabama
Willamette University